Cornfield Meet

Things collide here.

Doodles from my daughter on Father’s Day

…and part 2:

Love the Sherlock scarf and Frodo’s hairy feet.

Also, when I got up for the marathon this morning, I found an incredibly nice and encouraging note from her.

And it came with a lucky mustache.

(Also, Jenn got me some cool shorts and a new swimsuit for an awesome family vacation that’s coming up. The excellence of the day will continue with vindaloo, which Jenn excels at making. The mustache: It is lucky!)

And finally, here’s a silly picture of me and my dad.

June 17, 2012 - Posted by | geek | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 981 other followers

