Cornfield Meet

Things collide here.

Who will be there when the machine stops?

Ooof. This, this THIS is why I’m a writer and not a freakin’ webmaster. All I want to do is start getting links to some of my stories and projects up and going between here and my web site, and just when I think I’m getting the hang of things, something doesn’t work and it friggin’ bites. Bitesbitesbites. Not that I don’t have better things to write about than this – I do, I swear. I’m keeping a list of them. And I’ll start writing them as soon as I get…these…sites….cooperating. grf.

March 30, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

