Cornfield Meet

Things collide here.

It’s not Everest – but for a day, I was there…

…holding "Crossing Decembers" aloft and yawping atop of Wowio’s fiction list :)

CdnumberoneIn other reading news, I’m fiddling about with Goodreads, thanks to a certain sushi-filming friend, and if I can keep it current, it seems like a decent way to clear up this cluttered drawer I have full of slips of paper where I’ve jotted down authors or titles in the car or at work or wherever they strike me. (My list so far is here, and yes, you’ll see Crossing Decembers on there, but you’ll also note that to be fair, I didn’t rate it.)

November 24, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

