Cornfield Meet

Things collide here.

On a Freezing Sunday Morning

Finished up "The Harsh Cry of the Heron" in a two-hour blast early yesterday morning – it took more than halfway through for the book to really get its hooks in me, but I’m glad I read it. Put some thoughts together for a quick Field’s Edge review this morning.

And I’m still doing the "sold my first copy of the year" jig. "Crossing Decembers" has gotten a few more downloads at Wowio in the past few days, too. Now, if I can just get some local libraries and independent bookstores to take a copy or fourteen…

January 20, 2008 - Posted by | Books, Fiction, geek, Ohio

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

