Cornfield Meet

Things collide here.

What I read in 2013

In terms of quantity, I had kind of a lousy year in 2013: I only finished 11 books, and five of those (marked with asterisks below) were re-reads.

The list:

On the other hand: Quality. I really enjoyed all of them, and my six first-time reads were a nice mix of popcorn fun, mind-bending, gut-punching, and thought-provoking.

January 4, 2014 - Posted by | Books, geek, science fiction | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

