Cornfield Meet

Things collide here.

Milestone and memory

My daughter graduated from high school this weekend. I’m incredibly proud of who she is.

We both attended the same school system grades 1 through 12, which made for a lot of flashbacks for me, and a lot of stories I’m sure she tired of hearing.

Here we are sitting on the same Canton Civic Center stage I walked across during my graduation in 1989.

KandMe1

Photo by Jim Carchidi

May 31, 2015 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

